the journey of the phoenix

Archive for February 10, 2012

Burn the Puss | Rabbit Hole

A great post….
from
http://bhaktiiyata.com/random/burn-the-puss/#comment-15

“Burn the Cat” means, shut those up who cause a disturbance, according to Facebook patrol.

I’ve been told to sit in the corner for 24 hours. So I learn my lesson? How is this going to stop me from being me? Oh, wait. I’ll hesitate before I put up questionable images now. And then post them here. LOL

I know it was church ladies because on their Facebook pages (I just don’t block people before I discover who they are a little bit) their profile photos had crucifix’s in the backgrounds, and they labeled themselves as “Christians”. I interpret that to mean, controlling, easily offended, uptight, sexually repressed people. It has been my experience. I also recently posted about “xtrians” so that compounded with the highly erotic image and so much traffic to it got me put in the corner.

I’m learning, but not the lesson the social police want me to learn. You know, it’s not Facebook directly, it’s the monkey’s who say if we climb the ladder and try to grab the banana and get sprayed by water then even when we stop getting sprayed we’ll attack anyone who attempts to climb the ladder. Those people are the censorship police. Where do they grow these people? Oh, churches. (Remember: take what you like and leave the rest for others! Don’t be greedy.)

This is what I posted that made xtrians angry:

“I don’t care if you choose religion. (Well I do, and that’s another blog.) I don’t care if you identify yourself as xtrain. I do care if you censor me.

This is a social media outlet. If I’m not showing violence, posting about politics, nudity or hate, then why is it necessary to censor me? (Do not answer the “why”.)

I put up a photo of my erotic worship and a prominent sex educator asked me to take it down. I understood and did. Why? ONLY BECAUSE I DIDN’T WANT TO LOSE MY ENTIRE FACEBOOK ACCOUNT and sensed the threat. Not because I thought it was inappropriate. I don’t think the human body is inappropriate EVER. I also don’t think sex is inappropriate. If we talked more openly about sex maybe our relationships wouldn’t be so screwed up.

Don’t like it. Don’t look at it. If you don’t like what I post, and I offend you… UNFRIEND ME! I’m not so PC that I will stop being me to gain more marketing leverage. I do not care about shaving corners off myself to fit into your hole. I am uniquely me and have a perfectly great place in this world. This is why I don’t follow your god. He doesn’t like sex, sexuality, or eroticism. Also, his followers are too anal for me. Chill the freak out!

I am not spreading hatred. I am spreading connection: mental, emotional, and physical health. How do I know this? I’m happy, vibrant and engaged in my life.

Religious people don’t like the non-religious like non-smokers hate on the smokers. I sense a little control issue there.”

No wonder I was reported me. I pissed those loving, non-judgmental, sexually open xtrians off. I got it.

The image I posted was David Deida-esque, in my opinion. It was a great example of surrender. Let’s see, compared to the blatant nudity, sex acts, politics and hatred, I see nothing wrong with the image I posted. And then, I can’t think like those who defend the matrix. I can only see those mired in it, willing to fore-go sexuality for it and die for it.

I will now focus on my website and let facebook take care of itself. If you want to keep reading about how I live outside of the matrix, (seeing the rabbit hole), my views on sexuality, relating, body care, eros, and living as an awake alpha female, then sign up to my blog, and for my RSS feed. A button will come up in your task bar and keep you updated to my newest postings.

The upshot for all this, and there always is, I’m connecting with very powerful awake people in this world. I’m finding products that support my philosophies, experiences, practitioners, and ways to embrace the sacred masculine/feminine in your life daily.

How do you remove the resistances that keep you from living fully awake, sexual?

Peace, Bhakti

Here is the image that started it all. Please comment here. I want to hear your thoughts.

Burn the Puss | Rabbit Hole.